972-422-2575

Private Lesson Directors

Private Lesson Directors 2018-09-12T16:44:46+00:00

Cibby Bowden

Cibby Bowden

cbowden@ntpa.org

Experience

35 Years in the Industry
Stage and Film Experience

Available for

Audition Prep Lessons

Locations

Fairview Youth Theatre

Morgan Southard

Morgan Southard

msouthard@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Theatre
University of Evansville
M.A. Acting
Southern Methodist University

Available for

Acting Lessons
Audition Prep
College Audition Prep

Locations

NTPA — Plano
Fairview Youth Theatre

Gabby Banzon

gbanzon@ntpa.org

Education

Bachelors in Music Therapy
Georgia College & State University
M.A. Music Therapy
Texas Woman’s University

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice
Guitar
Bass Guitar
Drums

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Bethany Bourland

Bethany Bourland

bbourland@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Theatre
University of Oklahoma

Available for

Acting (Stage and Film)
Audition Prep
College Audition Prep

Locations

Fairview Youth Theatre

Christian Black

Christian Black

cblack@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Theatre
University of Oklahoma

Available for

Acting
Audition Prep
College Audition Prep
Beginner Voice

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Nate Corely

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice
Guitar
Bass Guitar
Drums

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Dennis Davidson

Education

B.A. Music
University of North Texas
M.A. Music Therapy (in progress)
Texas Woman’s University

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice
Guitar

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Charlotte Forcht

Charlotte Forcht

cforcht@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Literature
University of Texas

Available for

Acting
Audition Prep
Beginner Voice

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Monica Masters

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice
Guitar

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Daniel Miranda

Danny Miranda

dmiranda@ntpa.org

Experience

25 years of Stage Acting Experience
Principal Dancer in Ballets
Featured Soloist
Commercial/Film Experience

Available for

Male Voice
Acting

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Ashley Mullings

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Seth Nelson

Seth Nelson

snelson@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Theatre
Southern Methodist University

Available for

Acting
College Audition Prep
Audition Prep

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano
Fairview Youth Theatre

Allyson Rogers

arogers@ntpa.org

Education

B.S. Music Therapy
Texas Woman’s University

Available for

Rock Stars/Rock Plano Lessons
Piano
Voice
Guitar
Bass Guitar
Drums

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Hannah Brewer

hstone@ntpa.org

Experience

NTPA Graduate
Attending Texas Woman’s University for a B.A. Child Development

Available for

Beginner Voice
Acting
Audition Prep
College Audition Prep

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano

Kaitlyn Wright

kwright@ntpa.org

Education

B.A. Music Education Texas Woman’s University

Available for

Audition Prep
Voice
Piano
College Audition Prep

Locations

North Texas Performing Arts — Plano